Woke up to 3-4 inches of snow this morning. They had forecast it but I wasn't convinced. Every other time we end up with rain. It's a heavy, wet, good snowman making snow. The roads are horrible and they are reporting on all the accidents. I think Reese and I will be hanging out at the house today. It's supposed to continue throughout the day. Sure is pretty!
Saturday, January 30, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment